Equine Physiotherapists in Greater Manchester

Equine physiotherapists, equine physiotherapy in Greater Manchester and surrounding areas. If you are an equine physiotherapist in Greater Manchester and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Filter Premium ListingsPremium Listings found  

Reset filters

Equine Physiotherapists in Greater Manchester - Premium Listings

Pegasus Physiotherapy

Wirral

Jennifer Taylor

Tel: 07967 025775

Email: info@pegasusphysiotherapy.co.uk

Web: www.pegasusphysiotherapy.co.uk

Equine physiotherapy can help your horse with schooling and behavioural problems, changes in behaviour when being ridden, performance problems, muscle asymmetry, post surgical treatment / rehabilitation, post veterinary conservative management, general MOT checks and helping keep the older horse in work. Jennifer is a qualified veterinary physiotherapist who always aims to address the root cause of any issues, not just treat the symptoms. With a background as a human sports physiotherapist as well as a rider herself she can also apply her knowledge to assist with the horse-rider interaction for the benefit of both you and your horse. Please visit the website for details.

Equine Physiotherapists in Greater Manchester - Free Listings

Amy Taylor Veterinary Physiotherapist

Lancashire

Tel: 07794 364085

Email: amy.tay.vetphys@gmail.com

Andraya Hiscock

Cheshire

Tel: 07971 879430

Email: andraya@animalphysiouk.com

Web: www.animalphysiouk.com

Andrea Townson

Lancashire

Tel: 07836 602626

Email: andrea@animal-physio.net

Web: www.animal-physio.net

Ania Worthington

Derbyshire

Tel: 07708 807811

Email: ania@ecphysio.com

Web: www.equinecaninephysio.com

Ann Sread

Derbyshire

Tel: 07734 701434

Email: annjohnson.physio@btinternet.com

Annabel Roberts

Cheshire

Tel: 01829 760907

Anne Sweeney

Cheshire

Tel: 07904 406881

Beswick Veterinary Physiotherapy

Cheshire

6 Pool House Road, Poynton, Stockport, SK12 1TY

Abigail Beswick

Email: abigailjibeswick@gmail.com

Web: www.beswickvetphysio.com

Cheshire Veterinary Physiotherapy

Cheshire

Natalie Thomasson

Tel: 07891 059426

Email: info@cheshirevetphysio.co.uk

Web: www.cheshirevetphysio.co.uk

Cornforth Physiotherapy

Derbyshire

Rachael Cornforth

Tel: 07817 631572

Email: rcvetphysio@gmail.com

Web: www.cornforthphysio.co.uk

Daisy Hammond Veterinary Physiotherapist

West Yorkshire

Tel: 07964 836029

Email: daisy@dhvetphysio.uk

Web: www.dhvetphysio.uk

Derbyshire Veterinary Physiotherapy

Derbyshire

Moorcroft Farm, Hardstoft Road, Pilsley, Chesterfield, S45 8AA

Tel: 07815 588284

Email: info@derbyvetphysio.com

Web: www.derbyvetphysio.com

E Green Animal Physiotherapy

West Yorkshire

6 High Brook Fall, Lofthouse, Wakefield, WF3 3EW

Emma Green

Tel: 07817 776313

Email: emma@egreenanimalphysio.co.uk

Web: www.egreenanimalphysio.co.uk

Edge Chartered Equine Physiotherapy

Derbyshire

Sarah Edge

Tel: 07752 673451

Email: sarah@edgevetphysio.com

Web: www.edgevetphysio.com

Elizabeth Yeates

Greater Manchester

Manchester Therapy Centre, 30 Russell Street, Eccles, Manchester, M30 0NU

Tel: 0161 788 8760

Email: elizabeth@manchestertherapycentre.co.uk

Web: www.lizyeatesanimalphysio.co.uk

Emily Sutton Equine & Canine Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation

Cheshire

Emily Sutton

Tel: 07946 152428

Email: emily.sutton@sky.com

Emily Worthington Veterinary Physiotherapist

Greater Manchester

Emily Worthington

Tel: 07917 711728

Email: ejworthington93@gmail.com

Web: www.emilyworthingtonvetphysio.co.uk

Emma Barber

Derbyshire

Tel: 07815 935599

Email: info@emmabarber-vetphysio.co.uk

Web: www.emmabarber-vetphysio.co.uk

Engage Physiotherapy

Cheshire

Becky Gilmartin

Tel: 07863 200390

Email: engagephysiotherapy1@gmail.com

Web: www.engage-physiotherapy.com

EquiFit Physio

West Yorkshire

3 Back Thornhill Road, Longwood, Huddersfield, HD3 4UW

Lisa Emerson

Tel: 07702 585051

Email: equifitphysio@outlook.com

Web: www.equifitphysio.co.uk

Equine & Canine Solutions

Cheshire

Rachel Greetham

Tel: 07801 270053

Email: rachel@equineandcaninesolutions.co.uk

Web: www.equineandcaninesolutions.co.uk

Equine K-Laser & Physio

Lancashire

Olivia Prinsloo

Tel: 07947 906461

Email: olivia@equineklaserandphysio.com

Web: www.equineklaserandphysio.com

Erika Couling

Lancashire

Tel: 07813 384916

Email: ecvetphysio@hotmail.com

Gabrielle Kerfoot

Cheshire

Tel: 07710 040241

Email: gaby.kerfoot@virgin.net

Gemma Woolley Veterinary Physiotherapy

Derbyshire

Gemma Woolley

Tel: 07807 069142

Email: gemma@gw-vetphysio.co.uk

Web: www.gw-vetphysio.co.uk